Kontaktpersoner

Dorte Brix
Adm. Direktør
dorte@apotekeren.dk

Helena Bønnelykke Peen
Administrationschef
helena@apotekeren.dk

Charlotte Fabricius
Web- og Business Unit-chef
charlotte@apotekeren.dk

Tanja Outrup
Salg- og marketingchef
tanja@apotekeren.dk

Carina Kjelstrup
Kategori- og projektchef
carina@apotekeren.dk

Janne Lund
Koordinator
janne@apotekeren.dk

Jesper Hansen
Kædekonsulent
jesper@apotekeren.dk

Thilde Sandfeld Jensen
Kædekonsulent
thilde@apotekeren.dk

Britta Thaulow
Kædekonsulent
britta@apotekeren.dk

Find apotek

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Apoteksoversigt

  • Logo
  • APOTEKEREN A.m.b.a
  • Fruebjergvej 3
  • Boks 81
  • 2100 København Ø
  • T. + 45 70 20 14 13
  • F. + 45 70 20 14 89
  • mail: apotekeren@apotekeren.dk