Kontaktpersoner

<

Dorte Brix
Adm. Direktør
dorte@apotekerenamba.dk

Charlotte Fabricius
Web og Business Unit-chef
charlotte@apotekerenamba.dk

Helena Bønnelykke Peen
Administrationschef
helena@apotekerenamba.dk

Carina Kjelstrup
Kategori- og Projektchef
carina@apotekerenamba.dk

Tanja Outrup
Salg- og Marketingchef
tanja@apotekerenamba.dk

Sarah Carlsen
Koordinator
sarah@apotekerenamba.dk

Janne Lund
Koordinator
janne@apotekerenamba.dk

Jesper Hansen
Salgsudviklingschef og Teamleder
jesper@apotekerenamba.dk

Thilde Sandfeld Jensen
Kædekonsulent
thilde@apotekerenamba.dk

Britta Thaulow
Kædekonsulent
britta@apotekerenamba.dk

Find apotek

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Apoteksoversigt

  • Logo
  • APOTEKEREN A.m.b.a
  • Fruebjergvej 3
  • Boks 81
  • 2100 København Ø
  • T. + 45 70 20 14 13
  • F. + 45 70 20 14 89
  • mail: apotekeren@apotekeren.dk